RHCSS (Red Hat Certified Security Specialist)

Red Hat has introduced its Security Certification, RHCSS. Like all the prevailing Red Hat certifications, this too would be a performance based certification program. The modules for the program are built on the security skills covered in the RHCE (Red Hat Certified Engineer) program and hence RHCE would be a prerequisite.

The modules for the program comprise of:

»RHS333 Enterprise Network Services Security

»RH423 Enterprise Directory Services and Authentication

»RHS429 SELinux Policy Administration


Next RHCE Batch will start From 17-12-2016

Registration for Summer Training 2017 is open Now, Please Contact 7735808040 or mail to info@isdac.in

Download Registration Form